After all the years I have had Lily, I have never actually got a picture of the two of us. I have taken plenty of just her through out the years, ,trust me loads, but never had someone to take one of us. I’ve always wanted one but never thought much of it.

Although earlier today when I was downstairs chatting with my Mom, Lily came down to greet me. At this point I had my phone in my hand and asked her to take one. Now Lily doesn’t really like to be picked up, so was unsure if I would get one but wanted to try as always wanted one. I think she was a little confused to why I was just grabbed her but she went with it, I did receive a few ‘what are you doing?’ looks from her but…. here it is finally after all these years a picture of me and my best buddy.

me-and-lily
Me and Lily
2 thoughts on “Me and my girl

Leave a Reply

