This year I decorated my desk at work for Christmas. I have never decorated my desk for Christmas before but got inspiration from a colleague of mine who had a mini Christmas tree on their desk and it looks so festive, so I had to join in!

work-christmas-decor
My Christmas decorations for work this year

I got these pieces from Tesco and the total came to around £5 which proves you don’t need too spend much. You also don’t need a lot to make your desk festive looking. I found the little trees in the office were quite effective and made me feel christmassy whilst at work these past couple of weeks. It was enough so it added a bit of Christmas to the work day but it didn’t get in the way whilst I was working. This is definitely a tradition I will carry on with in the future.

Leave a Reply

