This morning I went to the nail salon to get my first shellac manicure of 2017.

I was a little sad to see my Christmas nails go I will admit, I do love some sparkle but was ready for a change and something new.

This time around I wanted something more wintry but still with some sparkle to it (not too dull).

So I decided on this grey colour that has a touch of a blue tone to it, not a straight pale grey and silver glitter brush down from the tip.

Here is what they look like.

winter-nails
Instagram: adele_louise21
5 thoughts on “Winter Nails

Leave a Reply

