Pandora jewellery has been something I have been obsessed with for many years now and over the years I have collected a fair bit of jewellery from them. For ages I have just been storing it in the individual boxes it all originally came in.

However one day I was out shopping and saw this!

box-1
Pandora Box

I feel in love and bought it on the spot, which is unlike me as I don’t tend to buy things ¬†impulsively. However, I have never seen a Pandora jewellery box in a Pandora shop before only ever pictures of other people boxes on Instagram etc. Also, giving the size is perfect for what I needed, I couldn’t not!

I am so pleased I picked this up, I love having somewhere to keep it all together and had such fun organising it.

Leave a Reply

