Yesterday my best friend and I went on a shopping trip to a shopping centre just over half an hour away from where we live. Which due to where it is I don’t tend to go that often … actually I can’t remember when the last time I went. So I was pretty excited!

Going on girly shopping trips is one of my favourite ways to spend a Saturday afternoon. Just walking around the shops and having a good catch up and a gossip with an old friend.

For my outfit I wore my over the knee boots which I am obsessed with and don’t actually wear enough (mainly because it takes a while to get them on). I then wore my favourite pair of skinny jeans and a black jumper with this lace up detailing which I thought was quite pretty. I wanted to keep the rest of the outfit simple so the focus is on the boots.

 

shoppingootd
Instagram: adele_lousie21

 

Leave a Reply

