This morning I had a nail appointment scheduled to get my nails redone. I always look forward to the Saturdays when I am getting my nails done. It is such a lovely way to start the weekend I feel.

As normal I got shellac on my natural nails, this time I went for classic red. Yes to match my new car that was mentioned in my previous blog post. Sad, I know but I couldn’t help myself. I also have not had just classic red nails with no glitter in a while and love it. Of course I had some gems on as I never seem to be able to just have a colour and that’s it. I always get too excited in there.

And here they are…

red-nails
Instagram: adele_louise21
Leave a Reply

