Hair care is one of those things that I haven’t really talked about on this blog before, but is something I have become without even realising very interested in. I am currently trying to get my hair in good condition and hoping for it to grow a little bit more. Due to this I am always trying to try new products to try and find new favourites, so here are my current favourite products that I am using.

haircare
Current hair care products I am loving

For shampoo and conditioner, these are the products that actually inspired this whole blog post as I have finally found a ‘no frizz’ shampoo and conditioner that works for me. My hair is straight ish but gets very frizzy which I don’t like, but this actually helps. I have been using is the John Frieda Frizz ease flawlessly straight.

For hair masks I use the Aussie 3 minute miracle. I have loved this one for a while actually and use it about once a week. As well as this I also use an hair oil in the ends of my hair also about once a week, but not on the same day as the mask. The hair oil I use is the Avon rapid rescue hair serum as I am trying to keep my hair in some what good condition.

Before I dry my hair or style it using heat tools in general use the Tresemme heat defence spray, this has been a favourite of mine for years.

This concludes the hair care products I am currently using, I try not to use too many products and have too many steps, just for the reason that I know I won’t keep up with it.

love-adele

Leave a Reply

