Last weekend I had a nail appointment, and because it is March and it is making me excited for Spring I switched out the usual darker colours for nude nails.

Nude nails are my favourite, I love how they look and I paired it with gold glitter. I love the idea that me and the lovely lady doing my nails came up with, with one nail with glitter on and then it just on the tip of one of the others. As you can see below.

spring nude and gold nails
Instagram: adele_louise21

These nails and the slightly warmer weather (I wore sunglasses for the first time this week!) is making me so happy and ready for Spring, which is one of my favourite seasons. Due to the sunny weather and pretty flowers, it is also my cats Lily’s favourite as well as it is warmer when she goes outside to play.

 

love-adele

Leave a Reply

