Day 2 was a very busy day. We started by going to Madame Tussaud’s in the morning, I have never been there before and we were both very excited to go there. To get there from our hotel we were staying at we went on the Tube, now I didn’t think much of it before going to London, however it was one of the highlights of the trip for me, as I have never been on the underground before. Safe to say I definitely looked like a tourist that day as had no idea what I was doing but I had a fun time.

After a fun little ride on the underground we got to Madame Tussaud’s and got to look around, I had a lot of fun taking funny photos with the figures as you can see below.

me eve and Shrek

winning the olympics

me and Bolt

me and ET on bike

Also we went on the spirit of London ride there which did the history of London and I loved and we went in the 4D cinema! 4D it was so cool I never done that before and can’t even explain it really.

After Madame Tussaud’s we went for a stroll around Hyde park which was very pretty and relaxing to get some fresh air, we then went down to Oxford Street to do some shopping.

On the evening we went for dinner at TGI Fridays, the food was very good and discovered a new favourite restaurant.

 

And the finishes off day 2 of my London adventure.

love-adele

Leave a Reply

