Spring is here and it is currently sunny and warm outside, in England can you believe it! Due to this I was in a very summery mood, this reflected on my choice in colours when I got my nails done this morning. As always I got shellac put on my natural nails.

I went for a pale pink with pink glitter and stones, my favourite part is the half and half detail on the ring finger with stones in the middle. I have not had that before and love how it looks.

I always feel in spring and summer I go for more ‘pretty’ colours, by that I mean pastels and more colours that I would consider my favourite e.g. lilac, mint green and pale pink rather than dark reds and navy.

Any way enough babbling here they are

pink nails
Instagram: adele_louise21

I hope you like them as much as I do and let me know what your favourite colour to have your nails is?

love-adele

Leave a Reply

