Going to the gym has been a part of my life for almost a year and a half now but not something I have talked about much on my blog. Mainly just because I didn’t really think to, but today I have decide to do a blog post on what I wore to the gym. As work out wear is one of my favourite things of working out if I’m honest.

For my outfit I wore my favourite gym leggings, finding a good pair of workout legging was something I had struggled with but I love these from Nike. I wore a usa pro black sports bra which is a favourite of mine. Over that I wore a pink top from Nike as I loved the colour.

gym ootd
Instagram: adele_louise21

And that completes my outfit.

I hope you enjoyed

 

love-adele

Leave a Reply

