Back in February on my birthday I went to the little dessert shop for the first time with my mom and it was amazing! I had never been before and it was a restaurant for desserts!

Madness!

We both had waffles which aren’t just any waffles and I found my new favourite place to go to. However I have never been since (sadly).

But!

The other day as a family we went again to a different one, due to one opening up closer to us this is very exciting to me it’s just down the road now eekkk!

As you could imagine I was not going to pass up an invitation to go to that happy place any time soon. So we went and of course I had another waffle and it was beautiful, but I was very full afterwards. Now, I did take a while to choose but I had a red velvet waffle as I love red velvet anything.

And here it is!

 

waffle

 

I can highly recommend going to one if there is one near you. I for one am already thinking of a reason to go back.

 

love-adele

Leave a Reply

