Happy Monday!

 

For today’s post I decided to write about one of my favourite things apart from coffee on a Monday morning, and that is picking my outfit to wear to the office that day. I love getting a little dressed up I will admit, which is good as where I work its more on the smart side.

Today I wore my new trouser from Dorothy Perkins, I mainly play it safe and wear plain black trousers but, I was drawn to these and how different they were. To pair with it I wore a black top to balance out the trousers. For shoes I wore a pair of black flats as I am no good in heals.

 

work
Instagram: adele_louise21

Hope you have a good day!

 

love-adele

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Workwear

Leave a Reply

