Last Saturday Night Ash and I went on a movie date. We went for dinner beforehand at a cute country pub, this was great as we could actually talk, catch up and decide which film we wanted to watch. After dinner we went to watch the House below I have included a link for more about the film below if you are interested, I personally recommend it especially if you like comedy’s.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4481514/

 

For my outfit I wore my favourite jeans which are from River Island, I love the flower detail on the leg, paired with I wore this black top which I got also from River Island. For shoes I just wore a pair of black pointed flats, these were from New look. I also wore my new bag which I had been dying to wear that from Michael Kors.

movie date ootd with Lily.
Outfit picture with Lily 

 

I hope you enjoyed this post.

Instagram: adele_louise21

 

love-adele

2 thoughts on “Outfit of the Night: Date Night

Leave a Reply

