For today’s post I decided to do a little haul of cat related things that I have picked up over the last few weeks.

The first thing that I got was this sign from a cute store near me which say ‘what part of meow don’t you understand?’. I had to get this as it reminded me so much of my cat Lily. It is now hanging in my room and always makes me smile.

 

cat related haul - sign
What part of meow don’t you understand?

The next thing I got was a new bookmark as this year I wanted to read more and I have actually been doing ok, but I needed a new bookmark as I don’t even remember when I got my last one…

So I got this one of ebay of a cute little black cat, again as it reminds me of my cats and I thought it was the cutest thing.

cat related haul - bookmark.jpg
Black cat bookmark

The last thing is actually something for the cats which is this treat box to keep their treats in. I could not resist this in the shop, it has got the cat illustrations all the way around and it is so pretty.

 

cat related haul - treat.jpg
Cat’s treats box

 

 

That concludes my cat related haul, a little bit random but I hope you enjoyed.

 

love-adele

Leave a Reply

