What the cats got for Christmas 2017

Hello!

Hope you had a great Christmas this year, this is mine and I think my cats favourite time of year as the whole family is off from work to relax at home and the two cats just don’t know who to play with first.

This year as I do each year I went to the pets shop and got a few new toys for the cats, I always save this for last as they will find them.

20171228_1608441) The first thing is the cute fox teddy, this was what Lily went for first actually. It has catnip in it which they both love.

2) The butterfly has been a pounced on all Christmas, they both seem to love this actually. This was the one I was unsure about but they both haven’t stopped playing with it since they got it.

3) The two grumpy cat sprouts are definitely the favourites this year, glad we got two but they will both want the same one (obviously), but these have been all over the house and both cats love them.

4) This one however the cats haven’t really played with it, which is a shame but that’s cats for you, very fussy.

That concludes what Lily and Lola got for Christmas this year.

 

 

love-adele

Leave a comment