Ted Baker Sale Haul

Hello and welcome to my blog!

Last weekend I went into Birmingham to do some shopping and the timing of this trip was perfect as quite a lot of the shops were having sales.

For this trip I went to get some shoes and bag for a wedding I am attending in a couple of weeks.

Both the bag and shoes were from Ted Baker, which is becoming a brand that I am in love with. I got these shoes as they are so pretty and would go with a lot and outfits so I can wear them again afterwards. I love how it goes from a nude/ pink colour to the floral print and the heel height is very comfortable.

Of course then I had to get the matching bag to wear with the shoes. The bag is such a nice size and again has the print on it which I think is so pretty.

Ted baker bag and shoes

Ted Baker Shoes and Bag

I am looking forward to wearing these and as a bonus they were both on sale when I went to get them.

I hope you enjoyed!

Love

Adele

Leave a comment