Gymshark haul/ review

Hello and welcome to my blog!

One of my favourite things is fitness and going to the gym and here in the UK gyms have reopened and I have already lost track of how many times I have been there! To go back to the gym in I treated myself to a new gym outfit from Gymshark I have heard quite good things about this brand and thought all the clothes were so cute and I had to try them out.

The outfit I went for was the Energy+ seamless set in blue stone. The colour was the main thing that draw me to this set as I guilty of going for black leggings and a black sports bra normally and wanted to add some colour. Since purchasing I have worn this set a couple of times to the gym and I am impressed, the leggings stay up well and the top and leggings are so comfortable to workout in. I will definitely buying myself a few more sets as the months go on.

I also treated myself to a new jacket to wear to and from the gym and just on a weekend really. I love how lightweight it is and the zip pockets are so handy and I love how it looks. This was also from Gymshark and is called the training jacket.

That was my mini Gymshark haul I am very impressed with the quality and would recommend if your looking for some new workout clothes.

I hope you enjoyed!

Love Adele

Leave a comment